What's new

will there be an app like for the ROLI with the AEROPHONE 10g?

alainhalimi

Hi.
I just discovered the aerophone and then this awesome community of VI CONTROL.
I am just curious to know if anyone would be aware of a developper who would create awesome sounds like for the ROLI for the Aerophone.

Thanks

OP
A

alainhalimi

Thank you for your answers.
Yes I have seen all the video related to the Aerophone.
I am looking for a virtual instrument bank that would be wind control ready but also inspiring,contrasted from sound to sound , I found that the roli one is quite impressive for the price but I am new to wind controller and a bit lost .
The aerophone appeals to me but it is hard to know if the sounds onboard are good.It seems that they arent.

I intend to perform live with it so i am looking fro a compact/versatile/well priced(300?)/and ready for wind controller solution . Roli software seems to be all of that but not ready to wind controller...
Also i intend to use it from an Ipad ideally, i dont have a laptop. The companies you suggested are great but quite pricy and not really (yet) for Ipad...

I am open to suggestions, I already spent quite some time looking at different banks, and feel a bit lost.
The conception of the midi controller seems ok but the offer in term of sounds seems less important to manufacturer. I couldnt even find a demo of all the aerophone sounds.

Thank you for taking the time to read me and sorry for my clumsy english !

Saxer