What's new

Hypersamples releases Warning Signs (WAV, Kontakt)

Alex Camnasio

New Member
Hypersamples has released Warning Signs, a premium Sound Design collection featuring unique and disquieting sonic elements that have their roots into deep electronic music experimentations.

The sound pack comes with 500+ Designed sounds which are fresh and inspiring, invaluable when you are looking to spice up your productions with captivating sound design.

Warning Signs covers a wide range of signature sounds, also introducing new classes of sonic elements: Disquieting Signals (34), DistoKicks (25), Movements (76), Larsens (26), Pings (36), Warnings (34), Booms (29), Braams (29), Rumbles (7), Suckbacks (45), Whooshes (166).

WARNING SIGNS includes 40+ Kontakt Instruments.

Hypersamples WarningSigns Artwork.jpg

  • 1.08GB of content.
  • 500+ Sound Designed sounds 48/24.
  • 48 Kontakt Instruments.
  • Full Retail Version of Kontakt Required (5.8 or later), Kontakt Free Player not supported.
Warning Signs is available now at Hypersamples website with an introductory price of €99 (normal price €129) until 15th of September.
Top Bottom