What's new

Hello from The Columbia River Gorge, Oregon, USA

VerbatimProd

Audio, Video and IT Solutions
Hi everyone,

I'm Tim Vergori, owner of Verbatim Productions here in the beautiful Pacific Northwest. I am a musician, composer and producer with a diverse technical background, mainly in electronics & broadcast engineering. I offer a wide range of audio, video and IT services.

I am also, the former UK/Europe Regional Representative for Open Labs, LLC., makers of the famous NeKo and MiKo computer Music Production Stations, and more recently the new StageLight mobile DAW app.

I have been in the music business since the late 80's, using both hardware and software synths in my productions. Primarily as a musician, I play keys, guitar & drums. I am a WAVES Mercury + Studio Classics Bundle owner, as well as a NI KOMPLETE 9 Ultimate, EWQL Complete Composers Collection and Arturia V-Collection 3 owner. I mainly use Pro Tools, Sonar and Reaper, but I also own most of the other DAWs because I teach tutorials.

I've been a longtime lurker, and should have signed up long ago. Well, I finally got around to it, so now I'm looking forward to networking with other enthusiasts out there!

Happy holidays to all! :)

Tim

1500x500

C.R. Rivera

Popper @ his favorite toy.
Hi Tim, I used to live in PDX and many a time enjoyed the Columbia Gorge Inn with its famous farm breakfasts. Are you on the river? That would be inspirational. I myself, not a musician, per se, got started on early MIDI stuff in the late 80s while in PDX. As a historian I wanted to add sound to historic imagery.

Cheers

Carlos

OP
VerbatimProd

VerbatimProd

Audio, Video and IT Solutions