What's new

APD/SL *** Drama Spinoff

thereus

Fleer,

Are you in some way connected with audioplugin deals?

Your comments on this forum seem disproportionately dedicated to rather over-enthusiastic endorsement of their offers.

If you are doing that because you work for them or are friends with them, you should say so clearly.

Last edited:

anothermember

Fleet,

Are you in some way connected with audioplugin deals?

Your comments on this forum seem disproportionately dedicated to rather over-enthusiastic endorsement of their offers.

If you are doing that because you work for them or are friends with them, you should say so clearly.
(Throwaway account as I'm a developer...)

@thereus He's not just over-enthusiastic on this forum, its every forum that you can find APD or Sample Logic on. For example:

Reddit: https://old.reddit.com/user/Profleer

KVR: https://www.kvraudio.com/forum/search.php?keywords=Audioplugin.deals&terms=all&author=&sc=1&sf=all&sr=posts&sk=t&sd=d&st=0&ch=300&t=0&submit=Search
http://forum.pianoworld.com/ubbthreads.php/topics/2708419/re-50-off-ravenscroft-275.html

Beyond My DAW: https://beyondmydaw.com/forum/search.php?action=results&sid=2e203b26373224d09dd34d65aa1540e9&sortby=lastpost&order=desc&uid=0&page=2

And its already been proven that Fleer a shill for APD at the very least. Someone posted proof of him creating threads to start discussions on deals before they began, but nothing has been done about it:

https://vi-control.net/community/threads/are-there-shills-fake-accounts-from-developers-on-this-forum.68313/page-2#post-4182248

Its sad to see this kind of behaviour continue with nothing being done about it, especially when the rest of us developers advertise in a moral manner.

OP
T

thereus

So, Fleer, are you a shill?